About Us

Worshiping, praying, growing, and sharing the good news.

One Church. Two Sites!
Established in 1909, Epworth United Methodist Church is currently utilizing two sites for ministry. Both the historic and new sites are located on Arno Road, about 1 mile apart. Sunday school classes, fellowship meals, and many other activities meet at the historic site.

The new site is where regular Sunday worship is held, along with children's and senior's Sunday school classes. Adult Sunday school classes are held at both sites. All music and choir meetings take place at the new site.

Staff
Reverend Todd Kelly
Pastor

todd.kelly@epworth-umc.com

Reverend Mark Coursey
Associate Pastor

mark.coursey@epworth-umc.com

Janie Jefferson
Secretary

janie.jefferson@epworth-umc.com

Stephanie Nelson
Director of Children & Youth
stephanie.nelson@epworth-umc.com

Ricardo King
Music Director
ricardo.king@epworth-umc.com

Susan Smith
Accompanist

Laura Ward
Financial Administrative Assistant
laura.ward@epworth-umc.com